Anim-Mates Free-For-All Challenge

Hello internets.  I came across this contest yesterday and wanted to share it with as many people as possible.  The greatest thing about it is, you have a month to animate: ANYTHING YOU WANT.  ANYTHING.  and then win money!  Why are you still reading this, click here:

I signed up and downloaded a couple rigs, and these characters are solid.  I highly recommend checking this out, even if you don’t have time to do the contest take some time over the next month and play with the rigs and tools.  These are professional level and worth a look.

I’m going to try and throw my hat in the ring for this contest.  Not sure yet what I’ll do, but if it ends up being halfway decent I’ll post it.  And if I win an iPad, sweet!

Link to the Anim-Mates main page: Animationrigs.com

Link to the contest page:  animationrigs.com/contest/

-Dave

One response to “Anim-Mates Free-For-All Challenge

Leave a Reply

