Wired.com Interview!

Animator David Gibson Draws From Experience to Talk About Cloudy With a Chance of Meatballs

Well, I guess there’s no turning back from here. Now that I’m famous the offers will be pouring in, girls everywhere will squeal when they see me, and I’ll have to become a total d. bag. I should probably hire a body guard.

One response to “Wired.com Interview!

  • Paolo Cogliati

    Wow! I didnt know you’re a Ringling grad! Im currently a second year CA major at Ringling hoping to someday be able to do exactly what you get to do ๐Ÿ™‚

    Your Cloudy posts are amazing, I enjoyed reading your interview, keep being awesome ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

